http://hiqa.ie/social-care/find-a-centre/inspection-reports?field_report_type_centre_value_many_to_one=reportolderpeoples en Mill Race Nursing Home, 361, Inspection Report, 03-04 December 2014 http://hiqa.ie/mill-race-nursing-home-361-inspection-report-03-04-december-2014 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:13:10 +0000 Yvonne Sloan 8261 at http://hiqa.ie Caherciveen Community Hospital, 562, Inspection Report, 07-08 January 2015 http://hiqa.ie/caherciveen-community-hospital-562-inspection-report-07-08-january-2015 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:19:32 +0000 Yvonne Sloan 8260 at http://hiqa.ie Kanturk Community Hospital, 572, Inspection Report, 05-06 February 2015 http://hiqa.ie/kanturk-community-hospital-572-inspection-report-05-06-february-2015 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:17:21 +0000 Yvonne Sloan 8259 at http://hiqa.ie St Joseph's Community Hospital, 575, 04-05 March 2015 http://hiqa.ie/st-josephs-community-hospital-575-04-05-march-2015 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:26:26 +0000 Yvonne Sloan 8257 at http://hiqa.ie Sacred Heart Hospital, 654, 2 March 2015 http://hiqa.ie/sacred-heart-hospital-654-2-march-2015 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:02:38 +0000 Yvonne Sloan 8254 at http://hiqa.ie Aras Mhic Dara Community Nursing Unit,626, Inspection Report, 11-12 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/aras-mhic-dara-community-nursing-unit626-inspection-report-11-12-may-2015 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:53:41 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8251 at http://hiqa.ie The Sheil Community Hospital, 624, Inspection Report, 23-24 April 2015 http://hiqa.ie/sheil-community-hospital-624-inspection-report-23-24-april-2015 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:46:08 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8250 at http://hiqa.ie The Rock Nursing Unit, 623, Inspection Report, 5-6 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/rock-nursing-unit-623-inspection-report-5-6-may-2015 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:00:32 +0000 Amanda Sexton 8244 at http://hiqa.ie St Patrick's Community Hospital, 661, Inspection Report, 24-25 March 2015 http://hiqa.ie/st-patricks-community-hospital-661-inspection-report-24-25-march-2015 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:24:06 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8243 at http://hiqa.ie New Ross Community Hospital Limited,602, Inspection Report, 03 June 2015 http://hiqa.ie/new-ross-community-hospital-limited602-inspection-report-03-june-2015 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:10:07 +0000 Amanda Sexton 8242 at http://hiqa.ie Willowbrook Lodge, 302, Inspection Report, 11 June 2015 http://hiqa.ie/willowbrook-lodge-302-inspection-report-11-june-2015 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:58:19 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8228 at http://hiqa.ie Dungarvan Community Hospital, 594, Inspection Report, 12 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/dungarvan-community-hospital-594-inspection-report-12-may-2015 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:41:58 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8227 at http://hiqa.ie Maryfield Nursing Home, 359, Inspection Report, 07- 08 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/maryfield-nursing-home-359-inspection-report-07-08-may-2015 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:51:50 +0000 Laura Hasson 8221 at http://hiqa.ie Hillview Private Nursing & Retirement Residence, 141, Inspection Report, 26 March 2015 http://hiqa.ie/hillview-private-nursing-retirement-residence-141-inspection-report-26-march-2015 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:42:27 +0000 Amanda Sexton 8210 at http://hiqa.ie Dungloe Community Hospital, 618, Inspection Report, 27 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/dungloe-community-hospital-618-inspection-report-27-may-2015 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:40:27 +0000 Hayley Murphy 8206 at http://hiqa.ie Aras Ghaoth Dobhair, 311, Inspection Report, 11-12 February 2015 http://hiqa.ie/aras-ghaoth-dobhair-311-inspection-report-11-12-february-2015 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:04:40 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8202 at http://hiqa.ie Falcarragh Community Hospital, 619, Inspection Report, 20 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/falcarragh-community-hospital-619-inspection-report-20-may-2015 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:59:59 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8201 at http://hiqa.ie St Conlon's Community Nursing Unit, 666, Inspection Report, 06-07 May 2015 http://hiqa.ie/st-conlons-community-nursing-unit-666-inspection-report-06-07-may-2015 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:54:19 +0000 Ceri Byrne 8200 at http://hiqa.ie Phoenix Park Community Nursing Units, 476, Inspection Report, 10-11 March 2015 http://hiqa.ie/phoenix-park-community-nursing-units-476-inspection-report-10-11-march-2015 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:15:32 +0000 Yvonne Sloan 8191 at http://hiqa.ie St Joseph's Community Hospital, 625, Inspection Report, 25-26 February 2015 http://hiqa.ie/st-josephs-community-hospital-625-inspection-report-25-26-february-2015 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 07:52:46 +0000 Laura Hasson 8187 at http://hiqa.ie